top of page
  • Mike Zito

Zeeto’s Top Ten Albums of 2022

1. Anais Mitchell - Anais Mitchell

2. Rising Appalachia - Live From New Orleans At Preservation Hall

3. Lowest Pair/Small Town Therapy - Horse Camp

4. Ray Wylie Hubbard - Co-Starring Too

5. Mavis Staples/Levon Helm - Carry Me Home

6. Richard Thompson - Live From Honolulu

7. Aoife O'Donovan - Live from The Hi-Fi

8. Emily Barker & Lukas Drinkwater - Room 822

9. Plains - I Walk With You a Ways

10. Larkin Poe - Blood Harmony

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Best Spanish Lab Ever!

In 1969 I was a sophomore in high school. My last class of the day was Spanish 1 with Señorita Carillo. “Hola Isabel. Como Estas. Estoy Bien gracias, e tu?” (How and why do I remember that? But, if I

What was your favorite album of 2022?

In the inaugural episode of “No Song Like a New Song” I’ll play my favorite songs from my Top Ten albums of 2022. Check it out by going to zeetoradio.com (7:00 PM EST on Wednesday and 6:30 PM EST on F

bottom of page